Baldur's Gate

Baldur's Gate Classes & Kits

Baldur's GateWhen deciding on a profession in Baldur's Gate, a player first chooses a group, which determines the hero's nature. (Warrior, Wizard, Priest, and Rogue). Next, they pick a class, which solidifies the bulk of the champion's specific powers and restrictions. Finally, a player can choose a kit, further specializing a character towards a specific role, gaining new skills and vulnerabilities in the process.

(Paladin, Fighter, Ranger, Blackguard, Barbarian,)
(Cleric, Druid, Monk)
(Mage, Specialist, Sorcerer, Wild Mage)
(Bard, Thief)